#13 Coed North

Rector – Dawn Burris

Lutherhaven – Albion, IN – Oct 7 – 10, 2010

#13 Coed's North

“…just as you received Christ Jesus as Lord, continue to live in him, rooted and built up in him, strengthened in the faith as you were taught, and overflowing with thankfulness.”
Colossians 2:6-7

Weekend Rosters

Team Pilgrims
Dawn Burris Rector 1 Ed Bartman Christ Lutheran Crawfordsville, IN
Mary Stone Head Cha 2 Jered Dettmer Lamb of God Lutheran Indianapolis, IN
Rex Law Palanca Cha 3 Zachary Dutton Trinity Lutheran Wabash, IN
Clair Knapp Head RR 4 Starlet Hinman Broadway Christian Fort Wayne, IN
David Burris Asst. RR 5 Jim Jackemeyer
Julie Dunn Table Cha 6 Susan Kunze Salem Lutheran Indianapolis, IN
Lisa Hartman Table Cha 7 Marie Lee Lamb of God Lutheran Indianapolis, IN
Charles Hornaday Table Cha 8 George Lin Three River Fort Wayne, IN
Tom Marette Table Cha 9 Laura Lin Three River Fort Wayne, IN
Stephanie Yoder Table Cha 10 Sandra Libby St. Michael Lutheran Fort Wayne, IN
Chuck Gold Head Kitchen 11 Allen Potter Grace Baptist Wicwita, KS
Cheryl Inskeep Asst. Kitchen 12 Pat Rice Salem Lutheran Indianapolis, IN
Augustus Berry Kitchen Cha 13 Donna Shaw Four Square Logansport, IN
Jim Ryan Kitchen Cha 14 Jenny Shipe
Jennifer Kummer Kitchen Cha 15 Kari Shisler St. Matthew’s Lutheran Delphi, IN
Kitchen Cha 16 Norma Sweeney St. Andrew’s Lutheran Speedway, IN
Steve Paris Kitchen Cha 17 Ken Walton St. Matthew’s Lutheran Delphi, IN
Julie Rice Kitchen Cha 18 Jaye Weikel Taylor Chapel Methodist Fort Wayne, IN
Rebecca Meyers Chapel Cha 19
Bob Burris Chapel Cha 20
Pr. Doug Givan Spiritual Director 21
Pr. Paul Borg Spiritual Director 22
Pr. Sharon Walker Spiritual Director 23
John Potter Ideal 24
Nancy Law Laity 25
Bob Inskeep Piety 26
Theresa Hoover Study 27
Shawn Henderson Leaders 28
Lori Travis Apostolic Action 29
Amy Joss Environment 30
Steve Siroky CCA 31
Susan Siroky Silent 32
Lisa Gold Silent 33
Joe Piepenbrink Silent 34
Sean Rice Music Cha 35
LaDonna Strakis Music Cha 36

Weekend Rosters

Scroll to top