Rector – Robin Schwarz

Camp Lakeview, Seymour IN, Nov 3-6, 2016

‘Fear not for I have redeemed you.
I have called you by name: you are mine.
You are precious and honored in my sight…
I love you.’
Isaiah 43:1b, 4

Picture ID Map
Large Picture 6MB

Weekend Rosters

Team Pilgrims
Name Position Name Church City
Rector Robin Schwarz 1 Cody Barati
Head Cha Jennifer Siffel 2 Debra Beason
Head Spiritual Director Pr.Ron Poisel 3 Jeannette Brumfield King of Glory Carmel
Spiritual Director Pr.Joyce Gerwing-Grimm 4 Kristin Byerley Bethel Lutheran Noblesville IN
Music Cha Sandy Poisel 5 Charles Gaddie Hanover United Methodist Hanover, IN
Head Chapel Cha Tree Rudy 6 Micah Hausch
Asst Chapel Cha Bill White 7 Roger Kissling Christ Lutheran Louisville KY
Head Rollo Room Cha Ken McCune 8 Beth Lennan Fern Creek Methodist Louisville KY
Asst Rollo Room Cha Debbie Kloos 9 Brittany Pritsch Bethel Lutheran Noblesville IN
Palanca Cha Jane Farrar 10 Abigail Schoonover Bethel Lutheran Noblesville IN
Table Cha Steve Klotz 11 Bethany Willey First Church of the Nazarene North Vernon IN
Table Cha Rachel Ely 12 J.D. Willey
Table Cha Linda Gayhart 13
Table Cha Shannon Morrison 14
Head Kitchen Cha Fred Kirchoff 15
Asst Kitchen Cha Melanie Miller 16
Kitchen Cha Angela Adams 17
Kitchen Cha Jimm Grimm 18
Kitchen Cha Larry Guinn 19
Kitchen Cha Frances Kirchoff 20
Kitchen Cha Alli Vaught 21
Kitchen Cha Bill Wehrman 22
Ideal Professor Elizabeth Walker 23
Laity Professor Chris Otte 24
Piety Professor Brian Schwarz 25
Study Professor Luke Deaton 26
Apostolic Action Professor Sam Browning 27
Leaders Professor Robin Grega 28
Environment Professor Daniel Hof 29
CCA Professor Sarah Harvey 30
Special Cha Amy Graham 31
Silent Professor Kenny Browning 32

Weekend Rosters

Scroll to top