Rector – Ray Smith

Epworth Forest, North Webster IN, May 3-5, 2018

He has shown you what is good,
And what the Lord requires;
To act justly, love kindness,
& walk humbly with your God.
Micah 6:8

Picture ID Map

Team Pictures are for personal use – Do not share on the web without written permission from the InKy Secretariat

Weekend Rosters

Team Pilgrims
Name Position Name Church City
Rector Ray Smith 1 Dean DeVoe New Hope Lutheran Monticello, IN
Head Cha Tree Rudy 2 Jane DeVoe New Hope Lutheran Monticello, IN
Head Spiritual Director Pastor Sharon Walker 3 Lisa Baxter New Hope Lutheran Monticello, IN
Lay Spiritual Chere Riedel 4 Elaine Barber Village Church East Carol Stream, IL
Lay Spiritual Jeff Yoder 5 Gayle Sharpless Grace Lutheran Streamwood, IL
Music Cha Chris Willman 6 Grant Horner St Andrews Kokomo, IN
Head Chapel Cha Hank Dragoo 7 Jennifer Pelter Come2Go Ministries Ft Wayne, IN
Asst Chapel Cha Joanne Hogle 8 Gene Pelter Come2Go Ministries Ft Wayne, IN
Head Rollo Room Cha Benjamin Crill 9 Madalyne Herr Bethel Lutheran Nobelsville, IN
Asst Rollo Room Cha Yvonne Stewart 10 MaryAnn Morris Evangelical Covenant Church LaFayette, IN
Palanca Cha Terri Hanson 11 John Stramiello Cross and Crown Lutheran Indianapolis, IN
Table Cha Lori Haug-Smith 12
Table Cha Penny Roberson 13
Table Cha John Ugstad 14
Head Kitchen Cha Mandi Gaffer 15
Asst Kitchen Cha Steve Stewart 16
Kitchen Cha Kris Byerly 17
Kitchen Cha Julie Huff 18
Kitchen Cha Rex Law 19
Kitchen Cha Skip Pluhar 20
Kitchen Cha Neil Schuch 21
Kitchen Cha Matt Seawell 22
Ideal Professor Chris Stark 23
Laity Professor Joe Rudy 24
Piety Professor Amy Watkins 25
Study Professor Sue Miller 26
Apostolic Action Professor Jim Birch 27
Leaders Professor Randy Effner 28
Environment Professor Cathy Willman 29
CCA Professor Jim Dauss 30
Roving Cha Sean Rice 31

Weekend Rosters

Scroll to top