Rector – Roger Miller

Camp Lakeview, Seymour IN, Mar 1-4, 2018

In the same way, let your light shine.
Matthew 5:16

Picture ID Map
Large Picture 7mb

Team Pictures are for personal use – Do not share on the web without written permission from the InKy Secretariat

Weekend Rosters

Team Pilgrims
Name Position Name Church City
Rector Roger Miller 1 Cody Bauer Redemption Christian Loogootee, IN
Head Cha Tom Farrar 2 Aaron Billings Little Blue River Shelbyville, IN
Head Spiritual Director Pr. Ron Poisel 3 Chase Ely Hebron Lutheran Hebron, KY
Spiritual Director Pr. Will Peugot 4 Mark Ewing Lutheran Church of Ressurection Cincinnati, OH
Spiritual Director Pr. Andy Rutrough 5 Wisdom Gakpo St. Monicas Catholic Indianapolis, IN
Music Cha Charles Lemons 6 Ed Greaves Christ Lutheran Jeffersontown, KY
Head Chapel Cha Doug Mueller 7 Dale Hoffman Church of the Cross Shoals, IN
Asst Chapel Cha Mark Hollman 8 Wally Lewis Hebron Lutheran Hebron, KY
Head Rollo Room Cha Tony Cox 9 Gregory Mankey United Chrurch of Christ Indianapolis, IN
Asst Rollo Room Cha Randy Poisel 10 Kevin Montgomery Grace & Glory Lutheran Goshen, KY
Palanca Cha Tony Dunn 11 Chris Porter Grace & Glory Lutheran Goshen, KY
Table Cha Dave Goller 12 Travis Roush River Church Shoal, IN
Table Cha Jim Ficorilli 13 James Stiles Church of the Cross Shoals, IN
Table Cha Larry Guinn 14
Table Cha Lewis Thompson 15
Head Kitchen Cha Eric Willman 16
Asst Kitchen Cha Rick Kloos 17
Kitchen Cha Jared Dettmer 18
Kitchen Cha Todd Eckert 19
Kitchen Cha Dan Moll 20
Kitchen Cha Rich Patterson 21
Kitchen Cha Jay Pryor 22
Kitchen Cha Devoe Slisher 23
Ideal Professor Kevin Wachtel 24
Laity Professor Roger Kissling 25
Piety Professor Jon Jordan 26
Study Professor Gene Schwartzkopf 27
Apostolic Action Professor Bill Jarvi 28
Leaders Professor Bill Bauer 29
Environment Professor Mike Montgomery 30
CCA Professor Tony Gayhart 31

Weekend Rosters

Scroll to top