Rector - Chris Otte

Camp Lakeview, Seymour IN – Feb 23 – 26, 2023
Picture ID Map

Team Pictures are for personal use – Do not share on the web without written permission from the InKy Secretariat

Then Jesus said to His disciples, “If anyone desires to come after Me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross, and follow Me. For whoever desires to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it.” Matthew 16:24-25 (NKJV)
Mens #83, Camp Lakeview, February 23-26, 2023
Darrell BoydChurch of the CrossShoals IN
Brent CaseboltAurora First Baptist ChurchAurora IN
Scott Detraz Dillsboro IN
Zane FolandBridge of HopeMilan IN
Kayden GollerChurh of the CrossShoals IN
Anthony HabibHebron Lutheran ChurchHebron KY
David HallEmanuel LutheranGreendale IN
Larry McIntoshSt. Paul - BorchersSeymour IN
Zack MusselmanWells of LoveGreendale IN
Tony NegronHebron Lutheran Hebron KY
Nathan RappSt. Paul - BorchersSeymour IN
Josh SimmonsWells of LoveGreendale IN
Scott TrueloveChurch of the CrossShoals IN
Jim WakefieldHebron LutheranHebron KY
Aaron WetzelMessiah LutheranBrownsburg IN
Shane WilsonChurch of the Cross Shoals IN
Howard WomackCrothersville First BaptistCrothersville IN
Mens #83, Camp Lakeview, February 23-26, 2023
RectorChris Otte
Head ChaWally Lewis
Head Spiritual DirectorPastor Steve Wood
Spiritual DirectorPastor Jim Wetzel
Lay Spiritual DirectorRick Kloos
Music ChaTony Gray
Assistant Music ChaBob Inskeep
Head Chapel ChaLance Bauer
Asst Chapel ChaBruce Katterhenry
Asst Chapel ChaDick Link
Rollo Room ChaRoger Kissling
Asst Rollo Room ChaChet Gentry
Palanca ChaLuke Deaton
Table ChaSteve Klotz
Table ChaBrian MacMurdo
Table ChaJeremy Vinup
Table ChaTodd Perry
Head Kitchen ChaRandy Long
Asst Kitchen ChaFred Winter
Kitchen ChaBob Donahue
Kitchen ChaChase Ely
Kitchen ChaJosh Manning
Kitchen ChaDan Osborne
Kitchen ChaEvan Tangman
Kitchen ChaKevin Tupman
Ideal ProfessorBrad McConnachie
Laity ProfessorJerry Kinnett
Piety ProfessorRay Chase
Study ProfessorShawn Johnson
Apostolic Action ProfessorJared Teaney
Leaders ProfessorJon Jordan
Environment ProfessorBill Bauer
CCA ProfessorKendall Alstatt
Roving ChaShawn Hall
Scroll to top